The members of the ECA-EC Youth Committee 2019 – 2021 are…

Anna Bobrikova (RU/DE)
Zeynep Eren Kovankaya (TR)
Maša Medved (SI) [Link to the festival EUROPA CANTAT 2021 in Ljubljana]
Alberto Palacin Fernandez (ES)
Silvija Prockyte (LT)
Mathilde Sanchez (FR)
Ruben Timmer (NL)

The Youth Committee supports the ECA-EC Board, giving the organisation a youth perspective whilst also providing a platform to learn.

We thank all the 24 applicants from 16 countries who answered to our call, hoping to involve them in further occasions and meet in some of the choral events around Europe.